Board of Directors and Officers

President –  Fredrick J. Dunn

Treasurer – Kris Hebert

Secretary – Nicholas Stellakis

Director – Loraine Murtagh

Director  – Lorraine W. Ilsley

Director – Corey Scrupps

Director – Michelle Miakos

Director – Nicholas Tamvaklis

Director – Susan Smith

 

Staff

Executive Director: David Fitzgerald  david.fitzgerald@thewishproject.org

Director of Operations: Jill Maker,  jill@thewishproject.org

Volunteer/Social Media Director: Patricia Murphy,  patty@thewishproject.org

Administrative Team Manager: June Folger,  june@thewishproject.org

Warehouse Manager: Charles Maker, charlie@thewishproject.org

Office Manager: Grace Cordero grace@thewishproject.org

Grant Writer: Sheri Tor sheri@thewishproject.org

Bookkeeper: Jack Wang  jack@thewishproject.org