The Team

David Fitzgerald
Chief Executive Officer
Patty Murphy
Director of Communications
Grace Cordero
Office Manager
Jill Maker
Chief Operation Officer

Lori Yutzy
Projects Manager
Charlie Maker
Warehouse Manager

Diane Trottier
Diane Trottier

Board of Directors and Officers

President – Fredrick J. Dunn
Treasurer – Kris Hebert
Secretary – Nicholas Stellakis
Director – Loraine Murtagh
Director – Lorraine W. Ilsley
Director – Alyce Moore
Director – Susan Smith
Director — Kristin Moore